

VASANTDADA SUGAR INSTITUTE, MANJARI (BK), PUNE Governing Council Member, 2022-27

Sr.No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Sharad G. Pawar Former Minister for Agriculture Food Processing Industries Govt. Of India	Chairman
2	Mr. Dilip Walse-Patil Former Minister for Home, Govt. Of Maharashtra	Member
3	Vacent	Member
4	Mr. Vijaysinh S. Mohite-Patil Former Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. Of Maharashtra	Member
5	Mr. Ajit Pawar Former Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. of Maharashtra	Member
6	Mr. Jayant R. Patil Former Minster for Water Resources and Command Area Development Govt. of Maharashtra	Member

	Mr. Balasaheb B. Thorat	
7	Former Minister for Revenue, Govt. of Maharashtra	Member
	Dr. Indrajit Y. Mohite	
8	Former Chairman, Yashwantrao Mohite Krishna SSK Ltd.	Member
	Mr. Jaiprakash Dandegaonkar	
9	President National Sugar Federation, Delhi	Member
	Mr. Vishal Patil	
10	Chairman, Vasantdada Shetkari SSK Ltd. Sangli	Member
	Mr. B.B.Thombare	
11	Chairman, Natural Sugar and Allied Industries Ltd. Osmanabad	Member
12	Mr. Shriram Shete	
	Chairman , Kadwa SSK Ltd	Member
	Mr. Narendra Ghule-Patil	
13	Chairman, Marutrao Ghule Patil Dnyaneshwar SSK Ltd.	Member
	Mr. Shirishkumar S. Naik	
14	Chairman, Adiwasi SSK Ltd.	Member
	Mr. Ashok Pawar	·
15	Chairman, Raosahebdada Pawar Ghodganga SSk Ltd.	Member
	Mr. Babanrao V. Shinde	
16	Chairman, Vitthalrao Shinde SSK Ltd	Member
	Mr. Arvindrao J. Gore	
17	Chairman, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar SSK Ltd.	Member
	Mr. Satej Patil	
18	Former Minister for State Home & Chairman, Pdm. Dr DY Patil SSK Ltd	Member
19	Mr. Prakash K. Awade	Member
	Chairman, Jawahar Shetkari SSK Ltd	

20	Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam Former Minister for State CO-OP., Agri, Food & Civil Supply & Dr.Patangrao Kadam Sonhira SSK Ltd	Member
21	Mr. Balasaheb alias Shamrao Patil Minister for Co-Op. & Chairman, Sahyadri SSK Ltd	Member
22	Mr. Diliprao D. Deshmukh Chairmsn, Vikasratna Vilasrao Deshmukh Manjra Shetkari SSK Ltd	Member
23	Mr. Rajesh Ankushrao Tope Former Minister for Health and Chairman ,Karmyogi Ankushrao Tope Samarth SSK Ltd	Member
24	Mr. Ganpatrao S. Tidke Chairman, Bhaurao Chavan SSK Ltd	Member
25	Mr. Rohit Pawar CEO, Baramati Agro Ltd., Unit-1	Member
26	Mr. Harshwardhan S.Patil Former Minister for CO-OP, Parliamentary Affairs Indreshwar Sugar Mills Ltd	Member
27	Minister for Co-Operation, Govt. of Maharashtra	Member
28	President, National Federation of Co-Operative Sugar Factorie Ltd.	Member
29	President, Maharashtra Rajya SSK Sangh Ltd., Mumbai	Member
30	President, National Heavy Engineering Co-Operative Ltd.	Member
31	President, Deccan Sugar Technologists Association	Member
32	Vice-Chancellor, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune	Member
33	Vice- President, Maharashtra Council of Agriculture Education and Research	Member
34	Joint Secretary (Sugar) Ministry of Food and Civil Supplies, Govt. of India	Member
35	Director, National Chemical Laboratory, Pune	Member
36	Commissioner of Sugar, Maharashtra State	Member
37	Commissioner of Agriculture, Maharashtra State	Member
38	Director, National Sugar Institute, Kanpur	Member
39	Director, Technical Education, Maharashtra State	Member

40	Managing Director, Maharashtra Rajya SSK Sangh Ltd., Mumbai	Member
41	Director General, Vasantdada Sugar Institute, Pune	Member